RSS

WOW folks are really doing well by blogging, so here we go…~Daphne Dwritewell Williams

01 Feb

Blog this?  You say why blog, and my Marketing Strategist said who are you if your aren’t blogging? I am interested in helping you while I help myself, so lets blog together.  Some may ask what is a blog? In the year 2009 some of us may not know what a blog is, and I told you yesterday CHANGE is here. It is time to learn. Check out some famous blogs, and by the time you revisit this one I will be onto bigger, and better commentary…blogging for the good of everything worth writing.

 A blog (a contraction of the term web log) is a website, usually maintained by an individual, with regular entries of commentary, descriptions en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blog

Okay so now we all know what a blog is… lets get to blogging…folks are making a living blogging, becoming “instant” celebrities, and are supporting their families by either going to an Internet Cafe, a friends house with Wifi, and are typing their thoughts, thus getting feedback, and cashing checks.

Even God is blogging, and you ask how do I know, he is with me everywhere I go since I am his favorite 😉 therefore I know he is here blogging right along with me. Gods here in his own space, and time in a season like this just for me. Blogging is a way to express yourself in an open space where you are free to write, rant, rave, and be you.

Well why I am here? Fame? Well that depends on the price I would have to pay, and what would I have to give up to maintain it all? But I am so glad you asked. I am here to write because I Write Well…Exit, Write Now, Blog Today, Write Well, PERIOD!!! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 1, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
